Brand Persona 2-SWOT-Social Media Connection

Social Media Connection:


Twitter
Rachel is very social and twitter is all about those quick, to the point updates. She can keep people updated about her business or her social life quickly and easily.

SWOT:


Strength:
The strength of using twitter to reach Rachel as an audience is that I can tweet the littlest things about my past work, or about my company, or even about her interests just to get her interested in my page.

Weaknesses:
Twitter gets updated so quickly that my tweets could easily get overlooked or missed.

Opportunities:
I could snag new audiences.

Threats:
I could lose clients by misleading or saying something to please one customer and displease another.

Leave a Reply

